Sticky Post Placeholder

festival thru dec snow 2012 169

In my research I have not been able to find an Arts Festival Planning site that is comparable to what I am planning.  What I have found are sites with pieces of content such as:

Festivals and Events with a manual for promoting and implementing a nature festival

Festival and Event Planning with tips, forums and calendars

Here are some sites with features that I like and want to emulate in my Arts Festival Planning site:

One Good Thing is clean, have great visuals and easy to find and/or search information.

A couple research oriented sites MFAH and London Lives have features that demonstrate good cataloging and archives.

Voguepedia and Vogue Archives are favorites for simplicity.

2 thoughts on “Sticky Post Placeholder

Leave a comment